This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
The Standard Working Group

The Standards Working Group

Please join us in congratulating and thanking the following individuals for their work:

Standard Reviewers

ACMP and the Standards Working Group would like to thank everyone who took the time to review the ACMP Standard for Change Management© and provide comments. Without your support and input we would not have reached this incredible milestone of releasing the Standard. Your work and commitment to ACMP and advancing the discipline of change management is appreciated.

Abby Hempel Ayman Mokhtar Ghoneim Charmaine Stewart
Abdelrahim I. AlZarooni B. Giarelli Chris Argyros
Abdulgadir Mustafa Mohamed Ahmed Barbara Ferreira Chris Worley
Abdullah Said Al-Issaei Barbara Gartley Christa Engelmann
Adele K Hughes Barbara Silvestri Christian Howieson
Adeyinka Adebose Dawodu Barbara Trautlein Christian Swain
Adriana S Guillen Barbara V. Boch Christine Arena
Agni Kitsios Barbara Vik Christine Beaulieu
Ahmad Sayed Abozaid Barbara Worthington, PMP Christine Kaptur
Ahmed Hussein A. Hassan, MBA, PMP Barry Schrimsher Christine Lawlor
Alan Arnett Bart B Christine White
Alessandra Neri Belinda Spear de Erney Christopher L. Washington
Alex Boulting Benjamin Fleming Christopher M Lunney
Alexandra Diakite Bernard Thorpe ACM Christopher Westcott
Alexandra Semonchick Bernhard Korjonen Christy Pearce
Aline Baron Bertrand Ruzette Chuck Burbridge
Alison Turnbull Beth Caldwell Chuck Rockwell
Alissa Dilworth Beth Kass Cindy Baker
Allison Seabeck Beth Lowe Cindy Smith
Amalia Goodwin Beth McDonald Claire Borchert
Amanda Jan Stevenson Beth Taylor Claire Schooley
Amanda Marks Bethany Quinn Clay Deighton
Amanda S. Miller Betsy Bond Cleopatra Tusiime-Silver
Amanda Schmoldt Beverly A Moore Cliff Naylor
Amber Carter Bill Braun Clive Bevan
Amber Smale Bill Hepburn Colleen Campbell
Amee Cooper Bill Powell Colleen McArthur
Amer Saleh Bill Stock Colleen Morris
Amit Patel Bill Wilder Connie Carmichael
Amy Halliday Bonnie Meadows Constance Whitmore
Amy Isuani Brad Wiseman Corina St-Jacques
Amy Peters Bradd Busick Corinne Martinez
Amy Pike Brenda S. Gonzales Craig Spradbrow
Amy S. Boom Brenda Sprite Cynthia Bridgens
Andrea Rasizer Brian Clancy Cyrille Bouzy
Andrew Barnitz Brian Gorman D Moorhouse
Andrew Ford Brian Kedzior D. Scott Ross
Andrew R. Craven, Sr. Brian Post Dale Hisiger
Andrew Rheuban Brian Powers Damian Kenny
Angel Dieguez Brian Quinnell Damon Heron
Angela Martins Brie Nicole Robinson Dan Fulton
Angela Rosvall Britny Wright Dan Gamble
Angshuman De Britt Nesheim Dan McCleary
Ania Szpakowski Bronwen Lewis Dan Olson
Anis Malouche Bryan D Wazbinski Dana Hardy
Anita Hobson Bud Ratliff Dana Nichol
Ann Brown C. Erdosi, P.Mgr Dana Saltern
Ann Fuller Camille Rozon Daniel Carrillo
Ann Marie Weston Carla J Grantham Daniel Druwe Araujo
Ann Rutgers carla ryan Daniel Farley
Ann Turudic Carlos A. Horna Vallejos Daniel Hassler
Anna Newton Carlos Sánchez-Sicilia Daniel Hendling
Anna Woodcock BSc, CIPD, APM Carly Nikolic Daniel Henry
Anna-Marie Iles Carmen Lamar Daniel Ocsinberg
Anne Morisseau Carol Horton Daniel Roberts
Anne Sutton Carol Lischalk Daniel Watt
Annette John-Baptiste Carol Macfarlane Daniel Willerth
Annie Long Qiao Li Carol McElroy Darcy Pierson
Anthony (Nik) Niarkos Carol Nutter Daryl Conner
Anthony Estacio Carole Agard Dave Sahadeo
Anthony Lapierre Carolyn McDonald David Hamilton
Antoinette Vriend Carter McNamara David Keathley
Antonela Divić Mihaljević Catherine Lilamand David King
Armando Kokitsu Catherine T. Botz David Melin-Högrell
Aruni Wijetilleke Cathy Becker David Quimby
Ashley Trevitz Cécile Demailly David Rappuhn
Astrid DesLandes Céline Bareil David Walker
Audra M DeVries Chantal Carpentier Dawn C. White
Ayanna Rice Charissa Bradstreet Dawn Olson
Aylin Altuntas Charlotte Marqueste Dean L. Noble

Our QEP Providers Include

Contact Us

1809 East Broadway, Suite 173
Oviedo, FL 32765

Phone: +1.888.389.0130
Global: +1.407.392.3373

Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EST


The Association of Change Management Professionals (ACMP) serves as an independent and trusted source of professional excellence, advocates for the discipline and creates a thriving change community.

Privacy Policy

Join Mailing List