This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ACMP News
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

CCMP Graduate Stories
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Stewart Pollard, CCMP »
Founder, Change Manager, Executive Coach, Shift Leadership Solutions Inc....
Monday, September 10, 2018
Thomas Reed, CCMP »
Director Project Management, ConnectiCare   ...
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Shiwani Gaur, CCMP »
Project Manager, EPMO, Saint Elizabeth   ...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Cristin Chao, CCMP »
Organizational Change Lead, The Wendy’s Company   ...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Steve Klubertanz, CCMP »
Senior Change Management Specialist, TDS, Inc.   ...
Friday, May 4, 2018
Steve Wickens, CCMP »
President/CEO, Strike Zone Management Consulting Services, Inc. &nbs...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Ellie Moody, CCMP »
Steele Government Strategies LLC. Why did you deci...
Monday, March 12, 2018
Julie Jordan, CCMP »
Sr. Change Leadership Strategist, SaraJames Consulting  &nbs...
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Jan Andry, CCMP »
   Why did you decide to pursue the CCMP? My journey to CCMP acc...
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Fila Bertrand, CCMP »
Sr. Manager, Program Management Office, PODS Enterprises, LLC. &nbs...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Christine Arena, CCMP »
Organizational Change Management Lead  &nbs...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Brenda Sprite, CCMP »
President and CEO, Success By Sprite, LLC Why did...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
William Lightfoot, CCMP »
Consultant and Educator, Epoch Strategy and Change...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Alexandra Salamis, CCMP »
CEO, Integral Leadership Design...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Aldean Jakeman, CCMP »
Project Manager, ISC Why did y...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Yvonne Thevenot, CCMP »
President, Ontario Limited   ...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Susan Faulkner, CCMP »
President, E4 Business Solutions Why did you decide to pursue the CC...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Dharti Kumar, CCMP »
Manager, Organizational Design and Change Management, Enaxis Consulting...
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Rebecca Ellis, CCMP »
Director, Organization Transformation Change, Allegion...
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Danish Jamal, CCMP »
Product Officer - Retail Banking, Doha Bank   ...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Donna Castellano, CCMP »
Senior Vice President, Workers Compensation Board of Manitoba  ...

Our QEP Providers Include

Contact Us

1809 East Broadway, Suite 173
Oviedo, FL 32765

Email: help@acmpglobal.org
Phone: +1.888.389.0130
Global: +1.407.392.3373

Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EST

Mission

The Association of Change Management Professionals (ACMP) serves as an independent and trusted source of professional excellence, advocates for the discipline and creates a thriving change community.

Privacy Policy

Join Mailing List

Connect: