Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
7/25/2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
ADKAR® in Action: Using Change Management Methodology to Drive Adoption
7/26/2017
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
CALM (Computer Aided Leadership and Management) Methods for Change Management
7/27/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
CALM (Computer Aided Leadership and Management) Methods for Change Management

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
8/3/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Leading NeuroChange – How Microsoft Uses Brain Science to NOT Talk About Technology
8/8/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Leading NeuroChange – How Microsoft Uses Brain Science to NOT Talk About Technology

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
8/15/2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Change Readiness and Communication Styles of a Change Manager in a Project Team
8/23/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Speaking a Change Language your Clients can Understand
8/24/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Speaking a Change Language your Clients can Understand

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
8/31/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Regional Conference - Canada
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Change Intelligence: Using Your CQ As A Change Leader
9/26/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5:30pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Regional Conference - USA
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Regional Conference - Europe
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Vancouver, Amsterdam   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Our QEP Providers Include

Contact Us

1809 East Broadway, Suite 173
Oviedo, FL 32765

Email: help@acmpglobal.org
Phone: +1.888.389.0130 -- 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST
Outside of the United States call +1.407.392.3373

Mission

The Association of Change Management Professionals serves as an independent and trusted source of professional excellence, advocates for the discipline and creates a thriving change community.

Connect: