Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
5/4/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
5/16/2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
Change Management 2017
5/21/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 5:00 PM on May 21, 2017 - 12:00 PM on May 24, 2017
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
5/25/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
6/6/2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
6/22/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Get Help with your CCMP Application
7/6/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Regional Conference - Canada
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Regional Conference - USA
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Regional Conference - Europe
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Vancouver, Amsterdam   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Our QEP Providers Include

Contact Us

1809 East Broadway, Suite 173
Oviedo, FL 32765

Email: help@acmpglobal.org
Phone: +1.888.389.0130 -- 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST
Outside of the United States call +1.407.392.3373

Mission

The Association of Change Management Professionals serves as an independent and trusted source of professional excellence, advocates for the discipline and creates a thriving change community.

Connect: