Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 
Board of Directors
 
The Board of Directors provide guidance and oversight to the affairs of the Association. It is the duty of the Board of Directors to carry out the objectives of the Association.
 


 


Donna Brighton
Past President

Brighton Leadership Group
Chicago, IL USA
dbrighton@acmpglobal.org
Roxanne Brown
Vice President

Capital One
Henrico, VA
rbrown@acmpglobal.org
Rhiannon Cooke
President

CMC Partnership
London, UK
rcooke@acmpglobal.org
Frank Gorman
Board Member
Vanguard
Collegeville, PA USA
fgorman@acmpglobal.org
Mark Hilldrup
Treasurer

CapTech Consulting
Henrico, VA USA
mhilldrup@acmpglobal.org

Kate Nelson
Board Member

Change Guides
Cincinnati, OH USA
knelson@acmpglobal.org
Karl-Heinz Oehler
Board Member

Denison Consulting GmbH
Z├╝rich, Switzerland
khoehler@acmpglobal.org
Mary H. Sylvester
Board Member

Logical Design Solutions
Florham Park, NJ USA
msylvester@acmpglobal.org
Greg Voeller
Secretary

American Family Insurance
Madison, WI USA
gvoeller@acmpglobal.org



   

Download the ACMP Bylaws.

 


 

 

 

Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
ACMP News